Volvo

S & S Volvo

2600 St. Johns Road, Lima, Ohio 45804  |   Phone: 800-354-7946  |  Fax: 419-222-1185

Take I-75 to exit 122, travel North approximately 1000 feet and you will see our dealership on the left hand side of the road. Stop in and see us!

Contact Us

Sales

Todd Schaub
John Morman
Mike Kinstle
Joe Brown
Tom Vondenhuevel

Parts

Kreg Rex, Parts Manager

Service

Jeff Venderley, Service Manager

Todd Schaub tschaub@ssvolvo.com

John Morman jmorman@ssvolvo.com

Mike Kinstle mkinstle@ssvolvo.com

Joe Brown jbrown@ssvolvo.com

Tom Vondenhuevel tomv@ssvolvo.com

Kreg Rex krex@ssvolvo.com

Jeff Venderley jvenderley@ssvolvo.com

Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2017. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.

Copyright & Legal Notice   |   Privacy Policy